Contact

Billing Address:

1410 Southtown Dr., Granbury TX, 76048

Medical Device Laboratory
(including Validation/Environmental Monitoring)

Quotes/Billing/TAT Questions/New Customer Development:
Kayce Starnes, Sr. Laboratory Account Rep.
P: (817) 279-1945 Ext. 5
EMail: kstarnes@cg-labs.com

Decontamination Department

New Customer Development/Quality Questions:
Claudia Fron, Decontamination Manager
P: (817) 279-1945 Ext. 6
EMail: cfron@cg-labs.com
Technical Questions:
Claudia Fron, Decontamination Manager
P: (817) 279-1945 Ext. 6
EMail: cfron@cg-labs.com
Shipping Address:
C.G. Laboratories, Inc.
Attn: Decontamination (Customer Name)
1410 Southtown Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Contract Packaging Department

New Customer Development/Quality Questions:
Erin Luttrell, Sr. Manufacturing Account Rep.
P: (817) 408-6100
EMail: ehill@cg-labs.com
Technical Questions:
Kathy Parker, Packaging Manager
P: (817) 243-4278
EMail: kparker@cg-labs.com

Consulting Department

All consulting questions:
Russell Crum, M.S., CEO
P: (817) 279-1945 Ext. 1
EMail: rcrum@cg-labs.com

Quality & Regulatory Department

Briana Monroe, Quality Assurance Manager
P: (817) 279-1945 Ext. 7
EMail: bmonroe@cg-labs.com

Marketing & Finance Department

Sherry Jacks, Manager
P: (817) 279-1945 Ext. 2
C: (254) 485-3135
EMail: sjacks@cg-labs.com

Map

© 2017 - C.G. Laboratories, Inc.